Engineering and Construction Recruitment Agency Po Polsku Pyccĸий Украинский English version.

REGISTER NOW and WIN AN iPOD Nano!
RECRUITMENT HOME
Employers - find out more and register
ABOUT our construction recruitment agency.
Construction Jobs and Civil Engineering Jobs
Our Construction Recruitment Policy - Safeguarding YOUR interests.
Information on Immigration
SITE MAP
Help with your CV
Frequently asked Questions and Answers
Links to other construction recruitment agencies and more!
CONTACT OUR CONSTRUCTION RECRUITMENT CONSULTANTS
Click Here for MORE PAGE LINKS

 Construction Recruitment Jobs Board
LIKE THIS SITE?

RECOMMEND A FRIEND AND WIN SOME MONEY! TELL A FRIEND

Add to Favourites ADD TO FAVORITES

Subscribe to our Construction Newsletter. OUR NEWSLETTER

HELP US BEAT SPAM !!!

Help us beat SPAM - click HERE!

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

CONSTRUCTION RECRUITMENT AGENCY

Polish and Eastern European Recruitment Agency

INTERNATIONAL CONSTRUCTION RECRUITMENT | CIVIL ENGINEERING RECRUITMENT

jobs in construction, civil engineering jobs, engineering jobs, construction jobs, building jobs, construction recruitment, engineering recruitment

Login below or register here  Job Seekers - Register here.

 
  Забыли Ваш пароль?

CONSTRUCTION JOBS - Salary Survey

CONSTRUCTION JOBS
ENGINEERING JOBS
 
CIVIL ENGINEERING JOBS

Как долго длится процесс трудоустройства?

Поиск вакансий

Программа для высококвалифицированных иммигрантов
HSMP

В январе 2002 года Правительство Великобритании ввело в действие новую инициативу, позволяющую лицам с исключительными личными знаниями и опытом прибывать в Великобританию для поиска и устройства на работу. В прошлом году правила были смягчены.

Хотя никаких точных расписаний дано быть не может, следующие соображения наврняка помогут Вам лучше понять, сколько времени может пройти до того, как Вы сможете начать работу в Великобритании.

Если Вы выбираете область/регион, где хотели бы работать в Великобритании, процесс нахождения Вам работы может существенно затянуться, или мы сможем всего лишь найти Вам работу в пределах разумного расстояния.

Как только мы получим Ваше резюме (CV), мы предложим Вас нашим существующим заказчикам. Обычно мы получаем от них ответ в пределах нескольких дней. Если этот вариант не удастся, мы будем осуществлять поиск по нескольким доступным нам большим базам данных, подбирая соответствия Вашей квалификации и устремлениям среди всех доступных там вакансий. Этот процесс может занять от 1 до 90 дней. Если за это время (0-13 недель) мы не найдем работодателя, то свяжемся с Вами, чтобы убедиться, что Вы еще намереваетесь работать в Великобритании.

Если Вы все еще намереваетесь, мы отправим ваше резюме (CV) в базу данных потенциальных работодателей, не являющихся нашими заказчиками. Этот процесс в значительной степени автоматизирован, но наименее успешен, поскольку он чисто спекулятивный (минимум активности со стороны работодателя), вот почему мы резервируем его до тех пор, пока не исследуем другой (более прямой) путь нахождения Вам работы.

Как только мы обнаружим для Вас потенциального работодателя, мы свяжемся с Вами, предоставив все детали предлагаемой работы.

Если Вас заинтересует эта работа, мы попросим Вас прислать нам копии документов о Ваших квалификациях (предпочтительно по электронной почте после сканирования), хотя факсом - тоже хорошо. Если у Вас лично нет для этого соответствующих возможностей, это можно сделать в Интернет-кафе или деловом бюро.

По настоянию нашего заказчика мы будем просить Вашего разрешения на то, чтобы получить рекомендации с мест Вашей учебы и прежних работ. Это ни в коем случае не будет делаться без Вашего разрешения. Мы ни при каких обстоятельствах не будем обращаться к Вашему нынешнему работодателю. Этот процесс может занять несколько недель.

Если работодатель доволен Вашей квалификацией и итогом всех запросов, сделанных нами по его просьбе, он может захотеть, чтобы Вы приехали в Великобританию на собеседование, или быть готовым сразу предложить Вам работу на основе полной удовлетворенности сведениями, полученными от нас при Вашем участии. Если заказчик захочет встретиться с Вами до принятия окончательного решения, стоимость поездки и размещения с целью организации встречи с Вами будет оплачена нашим заказчиком, как только Вы получите визу, если это необходимо. Если виза Вам не требуется, оформление поездки будет производиться на основе консультаций с Вами относительно даты, когда Вы будете свободны для приезда. Если виза необходима, расходы по ее получению лягут на Вас, что лишний раз убедит нашего заказчика в серьезности Вашего намерения и в том, что Вы квалифицированы на получение визы и Разрешения на работу по Программе для высококвалифицированных иммигрантов (HSMP).

Если наш клиент доволен результатами собеседования с Вами или принимает Вас без собеседования, он подготовит для Вас предложение работы либо в виде письма, либо, что вероятнее, как контракт и вышлет его Вам самым быстрым способом для подписания Вами. Если Вы прибываете на собеседование из своей страны, это будет сделано в течение 3 дней, пока Вам оказывают гостеприимство и развлекают.

При тех обстоятельствах, когда заказчик принимает Вас без собеседования, нам может понадобиться до недели, чтобы заключить контракт между Вами и нашим заказчиком.

Примечание для нерезидентов ЕС:

Наш заказчик может изъявить желание, чтобы Вы прошли тест на знание английского языка перед посещением собеседования или перед принятием окончательного решения по предложению Вам работы. Этот тест будет проводиться за счет заказчика, однако может слегка отсрочить дело.

Можно ускорить процедуру, если Вы снабдите нас контактными сведениями о том, где Вы проходили обучение и письменными рекомендациями с места работы или, если это невозможно, некоторыми контактными сведениями о Ваших прежних работодателях.

Если работодатель требует Вашего приезда в Англию на личное собеседование, то он представит в Консульский Отдел виз в Вашей стране достаточные свидетельства, позволяющие им предоставить Вам визу на основе того, что Вы квалифицируетесь на занятие должности по Программе для высококвалифицированных иммигрантов (HSMP). Если по прибытии в Англию наш клиент не предложит Вам работу, мы быстро сможем найти Вам работу у другого заказчика. Поэтому Вы должны взять с собой достаточно денег, чтобы прожить, по крайней мере, одну неделю с этой целью.

Ходатайствуя о предоставлении визы, Вы очевидно должны будете пройти собеседование в Британском Консульском Отделе виз в Вашей стране, особенно, если это Ваш первый визит в Великобританию.

Вы должны знать, что рассмотрение Вашего заявления Британским Консулом может занять до 6 недель, если оно передано по почте. Если это возможно, Вам лучше посетить Консульство лично после разговора по телефону и назначения встречи.

В любом случае Вы должны рассчитывать на ожидание в пределах 1-3 месяцев (для резидентов ЕС) или 2-6 месяцев, если Вам требуется Разрешение на работу и виза, для оформления всех процедур перед тем, как Вы получите возможность работать в Великобритании.

Если Вы еще этого не сделали, то необходимо удостовериться, что Вы квалифицируетесь на поиски работы в Великобритании по Программе для высококвалифицированных иммигрантов (HSMP). Щелкните здесь, чтобы посмотреть, квалифицируетесь ли Вы.

САМОЛЕТ ДЛЯ ПРОХОЖДЕНИЯ СОБЕСЕДОВАНИЯ

ВСЕ РАСХОДЫ УЖЕ ОПЛАЧЕНЫ!

Да! Наши заказчики желают самостоятельно оплатить Ваш перелет и размещение в гостинице, чтобы Вы смогли прибыть на собеседование в Англию в составе процесса трудоустройства. Это доступно только очень высококвалифицированным специалистам.
 

 


MORE RECRUITMENT RELATED PAGES ON THIS WEBSITE

Construction Jobs

INTERNATIONAL RECRUITMENT

FOREIGN PAGES SITE INDEX

UK IMMIGRATION AND INFORMATION ON LIVING & WORKING IN THE UK

Law | Cost | Visa | Accommodation | Process | Info Required | Spouse | Language | Workplace | Location | Tax | Driving

Opening a Bank Account | Qualifications Equivalency | Travel to Interview |

ABOUT HSMP | HSMP Assessment | HSMP Guide (under 28) | HSMP Guide (over 28)

Miscellaneous: Forum | Newsletter | Jobs List | Trades ListForum Rules | Partnering with Euroresource | Submit URL

Useful Links Pages: Links | More Links | Canadian Links | Christian Links | Other Links | Directories | Foreign Pages Index

CONSTRUCTION JOBS IN CANADA

About Jobs in Canada |More on Jobs in Canada |Wages in Alberta |Canada FAQ | About Alberta Oil Sands | Canada Information Pack

IMMIGRATING TO CANADA | EMIGRATING TO CANADA

Want to Immigrate to Canada? · Frequently Asked Questions | Get the Guide to Immigrating to Canada.

 

  © 2004-9 Euroresource International Recruitment - Construction Job Board / International Recruitment Agency / Eastern European Recruitment / Construction jobs Board

Polish Recruitment Agency | Construction Jobs in Canada | Civil Engineering Recruitment Agency | Jobs in Construction | Construction Recruitment Agency

Engineering and Construction Recruitment Agency Po Polsku Pyccĸий Украинский English version.

REGISTER NOW and WIN AN iPOD Nano!
RECRUITMENT HOME
Employers - find out more and register
ABOUT our construction recruitment agency.
Construction Jobs and Civil Engineering Jobs
Our Construction Recruitment Policy - Safeguarding YOUR interests.
Information on Immigration
SITE MAP
Help with your CV
Frequently asked Questions and Answers
Links to other construction recruitment agencies and more!
CONTACT OUR CONSTRUCTION RECRUITMENT CONSULTANTS
Click Here for MORE PAGE LINKS

 Construction Recruitment Jobs Board
LIKE THIS SITE?

RECOMMEND A FRIEND AND WIN SOME MONEY! TELL A FRIEND

Add to Favourites ADD TO FAVORITES

Subscribe to our Construction Newsletter. OUR NEWSLETTER

HELP US BEAT SPAM !!!

Help us beat SPAM - click HERE!

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

CONSTRUCTION RECRUITMENT AGENCY

Polish and Eastern European Recruitment Agency

INTERNATIONAL CONSTRUCTION RECRUITMENT | CIVIL ENGINEERING RECRUITMENT

jobs in construction, civil engineering jobs, engineering jobs, construction jobs, building jobs, construction recruitment, engineering recruitment

Login below or register here  Job Seekers - Register here.

 
  Forgotten your password?

CONSTRUCTION JOBS - Salary Survey

CONSTRUCTION JOBS
ENGINEERING JOBS
 
CIVIL ENGINEERING JOBS

  How long does the recruitment process take?

Although no accurate time schedule can be given, the following considerations may help you to better understand the time it may take before you will be able to start work in the UK.

If you choose the area/region where you want to work in the UK, finding you work may take substantially longer or we may only be able to find you work within a reasonable traveling distance.

Once we have received your CV we will propose you to our existing clients. We will usually get an answer within a few days, if that fails, we will search several large databases available to us to see if we can match your qualifications and aspirations with any jobs that are currently available on them. This process may take anything from 1 - 90 days. If we haven't found an interested employer by this time (0-13 weeks) we will then check with you to see if you are still available for work in the UK.

If you are still available, we will send your CV to a database of potential employers who are not our clients. This process is largely automated, but is the least successful because it is purely speculative, which is why we reserve it until we've explored the other (more direct) ways of finding you work.

Once we have located a potential employer for you, we will contact you with full details about the work being offered.

If you are interested in the job, we will ask you to send copies of your qualifications to us (preferably by email after scanning), although fax is just as good. If you don't have the facilities to do this, you can normally do this through an internet cafe or business bureau.

If required to do so by our client we will ask your permission to take up references from your places of learning and any previous employers. This will never be done without getting your permission first. We will not approach your current employer under any circumstances. This process may take several weeks.

If the employer is happy with your qualifications and the outcome of any enquiries they have asked us to make about you, they may want you to attend an interview in the UK, or may be prepared to offer you the job on their satisfaction with the facts they have obtained through us with your co-operation. If the employer wants to meet you before making a final decision, the costs of travel and accommodation for the purpose of meeting you will be paid for by the our client, once you have obtained your visa if you need one. If you don't need a visa, travel arrangements will be made in consultation with you on a date that you will be free to travel. If you need a visa, the cost of obtaining a visa will be at your own expense and will satisfy our client that you intentions are both serious and that you will qualify for a visa and work permit under the Highly Skilled Migrants Programme HSMP.

If our client is happy with your interview or have accepted you without need for an interview, they will prepare their offer of work to you, either as a letter, but more usually as a contract and send this to you by the fastest means available for you to sign. If you have traveled to your interview from your own country, this will be done within the 3 days that you are hosted and entertained by our client.

In the circumstances where you have been accepted by our client without an interview, it may take up to a week for us to negotiate the contract between you and our client.

Note for Non EU Residents:

Our client may want you to take an English test before you attend an interview or before he makes their final offer of work to you. This test will be at the clients' expense but may delay matters slightly.

It may speed things up if you supply us with the contact details of where you did your training/learning and written reference(s) from where you have worked, or if not available, some contact details for your past employers.

If the employer requires you to come to England for the purpose of a face-to-face interview, they will supply sufficient evidence to the Consular Visa Section in your country to enable them to grant you a visa, providing that you qualify for employment under the Highly Skilled Migrants Programme HSMP. If when you arrive in England you are not offered work by our client, we may be able to find you work with another employer quickly. You should bring enough money with you to support yourself for at least one week for this purpose.

In applying for a visa you will normally be requested by the British Consular Visa Section in your country to attend an interview, especially if this is the first time you are coming to the UK.

You should be aware that the processing of your application by the British Consul can take up to 6 weeks if you do it by post. Where possible, you should attend personally after speaking to them by phone and arranging an appointment.

In all cases, you should expect a time scale of between 1-3 months (EU residents), and 2-6 months for those requiring work permits and visas, for all the arrangements to be made before you can begin work in the UK.

If you have not already done so, you should make sure you qualify to look for work in the UK under the Highly Skilled Migrants Programme HSMP. Click here to see if you qualify.

 


MORE RECRUITMENT RELATED PAGES ON THIS WEBSITE

Construction Jobs

INTERNATIONAL RECRUITMENT

FOREIGN PAGES SITE INDEX

UK IMMIGRATION AND INFORMATION ON LIVING & WORKING IN THE UK

Law | Cost | Visa | Accommodation | Process | Info Required | Spouse | Language | Workplace | Location | Tax | Driving

Opening a Bank Account | Qualifications Equivalency | Travel to Interview |

ABOUT HSMP | HSMP Assessment | HSMP Guide (under 28) | HSMP Guide (over 28)

Miscellaneous: Forum | Newsletter | Jobs List | Trades ListForum Rules | Partnering with Euroresource | Submit URL

Useful Links Pages: Links | More Links | Canadian Links | Christian Links | Other Links | Directories | Foreign Pages Index

CONSTRUCTION JOBS IN CANADA

About Jobs in Canada |More on Jobs in Canada |Wages in Alberta |Canada FAQ | About Alberta Oil Sands | Canada Information Pack

IMMIGRATING TO CANADA | EMIGRATING TO CANADA

Want to Immigrate to Canada? · Frequently Asked Questions | Get the Guide to Immigrating to Canada.

 

  © 2004-9 Euroresource International Recruitment - Construction Job Board / International Recruitment Agency / Eastern European Recruitment / Construction jobs Board

Polish Recruitment Agency | Construction Jobs in Canada | Civil Engineering Recruitment Agency | Jobs in Construction | Construction Recruitment Agency